To get in touch with us, fill in the contact form below and we'll get back to you shortly. Feel free to ask any questions about our web hosting and domain services.

Author Topic: Mail Server Hardware Upgrade (SOLVED)  (Read 782 times)

Moderator Forum

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 71
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Mail Server Hardware Upgrade (SOLVED)
« on: October 13, 2016, 11:46:17 AM »
Dear customers,

We would like to inform you about an upcoming server hardware upgrade in our AU data center, which is aimed at increasing our mail servers' performance.

The maintenance window is:

Start: Thursday, 13 October 2016, 14:00 AEDT / 13 October 2016, 03:00 UTC

End: Thursday, 13 October 2016 15:00 AEDT / 13 October 2016, 04:00 UTC

During the procedure you may experience short disruptions of the mail service.

We would like to thank your for your understanding and to assure you that our administrators will do their best to complete the procedure as quickly as possible so as to cause minimum inconvenience to you.


Best Regards,

REPUBLIK MURAH
« Last Edit: October 14, 2016, 02:58:42 PM by Moderator Forum »

Moderator Forum

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 71
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Mail Server Hardware Upgrade
« Reply #1 on: October 14, 2016, 02:58:21 PM »
Dear customers,

All Servers have been updated.  Sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you for your understanding.

Best Regards,

Support Staff 
www.republikmurah.com